The Life I lived (and living) - A brief story of myself

A big HELLO to Steemit community,

A lot to say, not much to hide. I am a pretty and jolly girl from Pakistan. So much precious to my parents that they named me GOHER which means PEARL in my native language Urdu. I belong to a country you are very much aware of for all the wrong reason ;) but not for long. Stay tuned and I will change it for sure and for good.

I am here to show you the best bits of it and share my adventures with you all. Hopefully i will be able to change your perception about the most beautiful piece of land on earth ''Pakistan'', the land of sand, the land of ocean, the land of mountains, the land of the fairy meadows.

Goher_2.jpg

Independent , educated, a painter, photographer, adventurer, travel enthusiast, young entrepreneur and I am doing all the things I love in my life. DONE with my university and I have already achieved a lot and starving for more. I always smile to fullest not because I got a very pretty nice smile ;) but because of the fact that nothing can tear you apart unless you let them do so.

Goher_1.jpg

Further about me:

  • Crazy
  • Awesome
  • Jolly
  • Stubborn
  • Kind heart
  • Full of live
  • Sign of synergy
  • Determined
  • Full of positive energy
  • Travel enthusiast
  • Foodie

Goher_3.jpg

By following me you will be able to enlighten yourselves with:

  • Motivational thoughts of an ambitious young lady (that is obviously me :) )
  • Insight of a youngster's life and thoughts who is starving to prove his/her worth
  • Beauty of nature through the adventures of my life
  • Paintings made by me
  • Review, talks on social and trending topics
  • Little acts of Kindness made by us to bring huge change in the society
  • Travel destinations and best places to visit in Pakistan
  • Best treat for your stomach in Pakistan

Some more shining picture of my self realized journey (in pictures):

Goher_4.jpg

Goher_5.jpg

Goher_6.jpg

Goher_7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit... Going good already...

@gohermirza
Very inspiring and uplifting - great to see a different side to a country that has been painted in such a negative light. May your stories continue to reignite the true Pakistan as I am sure many locals experience outside of what we usually see.

Good Luck and stay blessed.

Surely Pakistan is a beautiful country and i'll try my best to show it to everyone :)

It is so nice to see your country fellow joining the steemit community and igniting a change in perception. A very warm welcome to @gohermirza. I wish you success here. Stay blessed. Share the best of our country and our culture and YES,
Keep Steeming :)

Great intro post @gohermirza! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @insideoutlet sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks for your support :) followed an upvoted

Hello, welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

Welcome to the site, Goher.

In your qualities, you forgot to mention your most attractive ones: modesty and humility. ;) Must say, I struggle with these two at times so shouldn't really be mocking you here for being a very self-confident young lady.

Hope you have a great time on the forum. And I guess it'll hardly harm me to follow you. :)

I'll add them now :) followed

Goher which means Pearl 🤗 welcome here.

Welcome to Steemit, u are the second person i met from Pakistan.

I hope u can show us a bit more about your country, we in Brazil know nothing about it.

You'll fall in love :)

It's easy for visit? How expansive it's cost?

Hey welcome to Steemit @gohermiza! Nice to have met you = )
I can't wait to see the different side of Pakistan! I really love to travelling, and I must to admit that sometimes negatives news flies quicker than positives. So I'm glad to know someone from there to show us how really is living there = )
Best wishes on Steemit! Followed @gohermirza

Surely i'll.:)

welcome to steemit! thanks for enlightening us on pakistan. home is where the heart is and there's always beauty there.

Yes absolutely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51