You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself

Welcome to Steemit @sajib7! I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted 4 of your comments! You got about ~$0.87USD worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (36) to (37) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

I m very much glad to see you here
@gogogadgetupvote .i dont think about that how much good you doing for us like new user on steemit...from all of us(new steemians) i want to thanked you....thanks a lot...i hope you will do for us more and more...we all support you... @gogogadgetupvote

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54