You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your life be a friction against the machine" - Paradigm Prospector says "Heya Steemit-Family"

WOW! Epic intro! I had no idea I was signing up to read a whole auto-biography! I won't lie, I didn't quite finish it. I think I made it to about the second band. I have Upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a follow. I will definitely finish reading this when I get a spare moment. Thanks for participating in my DAILY "INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST"BOUNTY #6!

Sort:  

;) I totally understand.
I was considering dropping a hint at the beginning, that readers may want to go through this bit by bit in several sessions.
I then figured people would make up their own mind about that anyway, as you have :)
Thank you for all you do on steemit, your posts have really helped me to get the basics of this introduction post down.

Glad I could help man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41