You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there ! I'm a Youtuber who can't wait to get started on Steemit !!

Good Intro Post @oysterlovers! You might consider adding a profile picture and/or a verification picture. Verification pics are easy. Basically it is a picture of you holding a piece of paper with the Steemit logo and the date on it. Lets people know you are real, and the profile pic gives us a face or other image to put to the name!
I also found THIS POST by @ogochukwu about building your blog by commenting and engaging better!
Have fun here and remember to post often! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, as well as Following you!
I offer a Free Upvote and Resteem service for new users Intro posts. If you get any friends or family to join the platform, or you come across any good intro posts yourself, make sure to drop me a link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67