You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoGoGadgetUpvote Free Service Update #5: My Service, Other Services, and Useful Posts for New Steemians!

The curve is really sharp, lol. I am glad that I have been able to help you. This project has taken a bit of work. But I think I finally figured out a way to accomplish what I was trying to do, which is engage other users in helping to reward the new users joining! Thanks for your support man! Let me know if there is anything I can do to help!

Sort:  

I love your project idea, @gogogadgetupvote! You did what I did, and created a niche for yourself that is a benefit to a lot of people! I wrote an article today, and mentioned you, and one of the ways you have impacted what I am doing. I'm still not sure how a person finds out they were mentioned. Can you enlighten me on that one?
Cheers!
@mitneb

I didn't receive any notification, but I only use this account on my desktop. I was actually looking for that bit of information on where one can find their mentions myself. I Upvoted your curation trail post that you did not too long ago, but I couldn't find the one you said you mentioned me in. Could you link me too it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46