You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemarians! Thanks @jimitations for introducing me!

Welcome to Steemit @karmasonicvox! This is the best place on the internet to spend free time. And yes, there is no catch, just a lot of hard work, like you said! But it is definitely worth the effort! Hi, I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @positivity420 sent to me in my "Daily Introduceyourself Post Bounty!" I have upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post, I have linked several useful posts for newcomers at the bottom, plus I offer daily rewards for supporting other new users! Again, welcome to Steemit man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49