You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

Great intro post @gwomibulusdutse! I like your reference to being taught how to fish, rather than being given fish! There is definitely a lot to learn on Steemit! Thanks for taking the time to put together this intro for us!
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I Upvoted and Resteemed your intro post thanks to a link I got from @klynic in my "Daily Introduceyourself Post Bounty." Speaking of learning to fish, be sure that you check out my daily bounty post that I linked, I have several posts linked at the bottom that are particularly helpful for new Steemians! Thanks again for joining Steemit! I hope you all the success the platform has to offer!

Sort:  

Thanks @gogogadgetupvote, i really appreciate your warm welcome and advice, you did well in your response to my introduceyourself post. I will surely follow you up in the links you shared. Thanks once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73