You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!- Who I am, Why I’m Blogging, and What the Future Holds

Great intro post @alexdoonanco! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @mineopoly sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

That’s so much @mineopoly and @gogogadgetupvote ! I real;y appreciate the support so early on, and the resources on your blog look really useful. Cheers!

Not a problem at all bud! Be sure to check out the #contests tag. Enter as many as you find an interest in, it's a great way to get your name out to like minded people on the platform. I most recommend the "polish your posts" link. Full disclosure, I still haven't made it through all of the links and resources listed in @inquiringtimes post, but there are a ton of useful tools for new Steemians. Welcome to the best place on the internet to spend time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48