My Introduction And My Maid

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Folks..

I should tell you more about my life otherwise time will be up and you guys won't know :)
My life is very interesting..
I was 18 when I did engineering (DEATH OF MY YOUTH)
Immediately after that, I did MBA (Which was END OF MY HOPE)
then I joined a bank followed by another bank (thinking second bank job will be much better)

I have done everything that society asks for... Society can't tell me shit now! :)
I used to do jobs but I could not do it.. the problem was that you have to goto one place everyday (everyday -- r u serious)
then my office was like -- You should come on time also and you should respect your elders also .. bla bla bla (such unnecessary demands)

I used to work in a bank as investment consultant, I used to tell jokes only but nobody knew :)
Even I did not know that these all are jokes..

Now I work from home and this is really amazing. You guys should work from home.
I get up in the morning and then I have to go ........ NOWHERE
after that, I have to do....... NOTHING
I get up on my bed and then I stay there :)
I stay there long enough and then its bed time.
I spend whole day looking at lizards on my wall :)

One day recruitment consultant called me, they said
Sir, are you looking for the change?
I replied - I am taking afternoon naps in the morning:) If I tell you what I do then you will be looking for change!

EXCEPT - I have a maid but she does not respect me
She thinks that I stays at home because I am a looser (Its not her job to think about me like this, its my DADS JOB to think about me)

Now I am constantly trying to impress my own maid... its fcking difficult
I washed two utensils in the morning just to show her that I work
She is not stealing spoons from my house because she thinks that I won't be able to buy it back.
Last week she got two spoons from other homes..(I was like, maid gave me spoons)

She looks at me and calls her husband (Honey you are the best, I love u!! I have seen the worst now)

Thanks

Sort:  

lol nice story about your maid. But I'm more interested whith the part of working at home because I'm totally agree with you hehe

hahaha... she still thinks that I am a looser:)

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @gogaboss I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Please follow back.
show some support.gif

welcome to steemit @gogaboss most funniest intro i have ever read! upvoted

haha, you washed two utensils to impress your maid, because she thinks you are a loser... that is funny (-:

Congratulations @gogaboss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha! Well written mate! I am very new to steem and was just going through the posts under the introduceyourself tag and yours is the best one I have read. I literally laughed out loud. Glad to see people like you on here. Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44