About my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm Goga, I live in Serbia (Belgrade). I was born on February 27, 1977.



I am a musician, I am from childhood and I love music. I love traveling too much, I have seen many countries, I love a variety of cultures, traditions, traveling with many friends.







About 1 month I learned about steemit.com, steemit gives me a chance to learn a lot of people. Thank you steamit.


Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! Thanks for the nice introduction. My roots from my father side also from Serbia :)

very good. thank you

Upvoted! Waiting some music what you performing!

Cool! Waiting for some voting power heal, and I will upvote it also :)

Welcome @goga! I am sure you will have a huge success on steemit :)

Hi Goga.
Welcome to steemit.
I would like to see/hear some of your work. :)

thank you . You will definitely listen.

Nice to meet you, @goga! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you

Nice to meet you, @goga! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you

Hi. How are you?
How are a singer?
Welcome here on steemit

Welcome aboard!
You look wonderful girl!
wish you best of luck, and hope you will find Steem friendly and homelike!

thank you

Hello @goga.Welcome to Steemit.My first upvote for you.Greets from Germany

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77