HELLO STEMIAN FRIENDS. I AM GUGUN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I would like to introduce my self to you all.

My name is Gugun. I am from Subang, Indonesia.
This is my homeland. It's near from the hot spring (sari ater subang/bandung)
20170901_094815-1.jpg

20170624_140458-1.jpg

I used to wash my car here.
20170526_093526.jpg

This is my lovely pet. Her name is Cleo (Cleopatra). It’s an Iguana.
20160828_094401.jpg

I work as a forklift service engineer in Liftech. It is a leading overhead crane and hoist manufacturer & crane repair located in Cikarang, Indonesia.
FB_IMG_1504428060752.jpg
20170605_135247.jpg

That's all about me. it's good to be here with this community. special thanks to @tatimaryati who dragged me here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

thanks @steemik. It's good to here joining the supported community.

Welcome and play in steemit app. Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @goen

thanks @zhangle691 for the advice. I will do it for the next articles.
best regards
@goen

Selamat datang di steemit @goen ya. Tip!

Terima kasih @rimanrachman. terima kasih banget atas tip nya. saya follow abang ya

Saya sudah follow. Terimakasih ya.

Welcome to Steem @goen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface. how generous you are.
best regards
@goen

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thanks @thauerby. I will keep it in my mind. thanks for such a good advice.

Congratulations @goen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello Gugun. Welcome to Steemit community.

Thanks. I am enjoying here.

That is good to know may you succeed in Steemit Community.

thanks for the tip. I really appreciate it.

thanks @whythehellnot. it's great being here with this community.

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thanks @lopezdacruz. I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42