#introduceyourself - I am Godrah - in steemit i pitch my tent

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am a survive, I refuse to give up because I haven't tried all possible ways, I am smart, I am important, my confidence is unique and I am amazingly fun to be with, I have a dedicated heart and open mind. I am a Nigerian and i dont let my race stop me from reaching my dream, steemit is a very good platform to be online and be in funds. I was introduced by @venikande. I love swimming, love basketball and games, love dogs tho, am so friendlyIMG-20180130-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Godrah, welcome to Steemian family. I have a Nigerian housemate during my studying time. Nice to meet your. I hope you will enjoy here and gain more $$ here, cheers...

I hope so too...thank you.

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Thank you a great deal @edosweet i sure believe so. Thanks for the luck.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Sure thanks for the welcome. Sure

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Sure i will. Thanks a lot.

Thank you, i hope to have a great time here

Welcome Godrah! Man...what can I say...hope you enjoy and grow up fast here

My guy has finally joined welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51