You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - GodOfOmniverse [CORRECT BOARD]

Hi @Tiffy. I am a finance graduate, tech speculator, but I did begin writing at a young age and have always loved it. I cannot say I have always been a writer but I have always been a plotter, planner, and concept architect ~ an idea guy in short. Problem is that idea guys are not valued in tech, so I took my talents to where they could be monetized for me which is writing!

My novel is not done yet, I have written and rewritten the first few chapters, and the setting and plot is just complex enough. I want to make my characters a bit more deep to match the setting and situations!

Thanks for taking interest. I will be following you so please let me (and all of us) know about yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67