HOPING ACHIEVER

fellow STEEMIANS
I am using this medium to thank God for discovering this outstanding media through my boss @eurogee.

image

WHOM AM I

I am Asaolu Godwin Tosin by name. A young Yoruba boy of 33 years old from reputable family in osun state,Nigeria. A boy of integrity Aiming high for bright future though there are hills on the way. I am a graduate of The Federal Polytechnic Offa where i bagged my my HND certificate in Microbiology.

MY ASPIRATIONS

At the earlier stage of my life,I was so talented in engineering fields. Back then,I do construct thread lanterns with bulbs (globe),making a hole inside bulb without removing the lampholder head,the lightning material inside would be removed, yet bulb itself would not break. Wow.... Isn't that amazing? What of construction of fans with milk tins coupled with electric rotor and batteries and lots more. I think you can imaging how wonderful these could be done with the help of nobody, no tutor,it's just sat down,images and ideas started coming in.
Notwithstanding all these surprising packages, my mum who suppose to be my backbone for achieving my dreams, hmmm.....always angrily rejected my God's given superhero talent. I thought with time,she's going to change but lo and behold,the issue became worse and complicated.
Furthermore, my academic pursue continued until I got admission into higher institution of learning, then I knew a great strategy had just happened to my dream. My mum inhumanely rejected my admission letter into Physics with electronics department. Nobody to sponsor me again. So, she mandated me to go into medical field and since I have no option than to succumb to her wish. I got another admission letter into microbiology in the same institution. I struggled to graduate with lower credit (2.89 CGPA) and for the past 7 years now, the certificate is not useful for me because I never get employed through it.

WHAT I DO NOW AND MY PLANS TO RAISE MY DREAM BACK TO LIFE

Presently, I am working as a fashion designer. I had to learn sewing after my graduation and thank God I did. DAMTOS HOME OF FASHION is my business trade name. Below are some of my handworks.
image,
image image

Meanwhile, as I am running my business, I am also gathering tokens to gradually to start up schooling again and back to my engineering dreams. May God help me.Amen.
I am hoping to make uncompromising significant in life. I love honesty, modesty and hardworking while I hate cheating,dishonesty and laziness. I have abilities to ;

  1. Created ideas
  2. Outspoken
  3. Manufacturing through skills and,
  4. Control crowd

Thank God I found this outstanding media called Steemit through @eurogee,the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme.
kindly support my cause: RESTEEM,UPVOTE,COMMENT AND FOLLOW
Thank you fellow STEEMIANS.

Sort:  

You'll love it here bro. Make sure you showcase your skills here on the platform.

We are one family with one goal.

Let's hustle together.

I'm Tomfreeman!

Welcome dear, it's never too late to work on your dreams. I wish you the best.

te seguiré amigo! suerte en tus proyectos y metas tu puedes!

Hello Arun, welcome to Steemit and I think we can help each other. luck

You are welcome goddywise hope to see you explode in this environment

Asaolu Godwin Tosin hello and welcome :)

I am following looking for some good post from you.
You look like this Lawrence Fishburn famous actor :)
All the best.
Good day.

Peter

You are welcome to steemit bro!!! And you should be appreciative to have boss @ our side!!! Welcome to steemit!!!
@temmy8284

Welcome Bro... All the best in here

Welcome to steemit..... Wishing you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44