Hi, Introduce My self As Newcomer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Let me introduce my self, I'm a newcomer in this platform. I've joined here for two weeks but many things I haven't understood yet, so please guide me how to use steemit and make a good content. Actually I love to join in this platform and I can learn about new things that I had never known before, I can meet new people every day.

image

My name is Sayuti, I from Aceh, Indonesia. I'm 23 year old. Here I want to share my activity, I'm not a writer but I'm learning to write about my activities. I have some hobbies like adventure, hunting and sometimes photography. But I didn't know how to tell it here it still make me confused.

Thanks for reading, I need your help to grow in steemit. If you like it, upvote, resteem and more appreciate to follow me.

Warm Regard @goblog

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Sayuti

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks for stopping and give me information, nice to meet you

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Hello! Welcome to steemit community! 😊
Enjoy posting 😊 And Have Fun! 😁

Welcome to steemit @goblog. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you for this information.

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

You are very much welcome @goblog, i am glad you want to grow on steemit and that is why #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday are here to help you with any questions you might have. Visit us on discord through https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx , we would answer all your questions and also help you grow.
DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks a lot, that's great so I can learn more about this platform.

Hi Sayuti,

welcome to Steemit. You will have a lot of fun here, but don`t expect to get rich quick here ;). That is a common misconception. You have to have stamina.

Yeah I will try it, everything need process. Thank you.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Wow, thank you so much, I followed you. I will keep trying to be better.

Hi @goblog how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35