Get to know me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steem-sters, welcome to my world! I am excited to be able to share my journey with all of you!
IMG_1195.JPG

To tell you a little about myself. My name is Gobicka, I was born in India and moved to Canada when I was 1. I was raised in Montreal practically my whole life in a small family of 5. I recently graduated from university and started working in my field. Although I like science, it's definitely not my passion. I've been searching for a platform to be able to create, explore, and share things I am truly passionate about and that's when I came across STEEM.

IMG_1182.JPG

I love everything health, food, fitness, fashion, travel, and beauty related. Most of all, I love meeting and connecting with new people. Let me tell you, I am super excited to be on this platform! I will be posting blogs and vlogs to give you guys a glimpse into my life.

IMG_1260.jpeg

I am hoping to meet like-minded people and connect with all of you. Stay tuned for my next post and you can also follow me on Instagram for daily posts @_gobickaxo !

Much love,

Gobicka xo

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform @gobicka you're so gorgeous and you look like a supermodel. I'm excited to check your next blog since we are curious about things and food that is healthy. =)
Go for healthy living go for healthy life. =)

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you like photography, that is very popular here!

I also recommend Steemengine. It gives another way of having your posts be more widely seen, followed, voted on, while you still have little steem power.

Welcome to Steemit. Keep posting and looking around and making comments and you will catch on quickly. It looks cold in Montreal.

thank you :) and yes its very cold here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy here:-)

you are pretty. welcome to steemit

thank you! :)

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you for the insight , I will check it out :)

hi gobicka, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

Thanks @adityajainxds

Awesome stop in when you can! Looking for talented people and also if you need help we can get you started!

thank you :)

Hi @gobicka
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

thank you :)

a good indian friend of mine in Hounslow use to say to me, This House Indian tall wall no garden concrete big wood door to big for the House Indian,
Good luck and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32