Introducing Myself " I'm gobell"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Here I will introduce myself to all steemit friends. Starting from friends who have long joined the Steemit Community about the benefits of joining in the world of steemit I finally decided to join into steemit. And I am very motivated to join the world of steemit.

 introduce my name M HERU NAZAR RIZKI commonly called Gobell, I am 21 years old, I was born in the city langsa tgl.29 mei 1996. my address is in paya village persuade tunong, main dsn, kecsa baro, city langsa.

 I once attended SD Negeri 1 paya bujuk tunong. and I continued in Junior High School 12 Takengon, and last I went to SMK Negeri 2 Langsa (STM). I graduated from SMK Negeri 2 langsa in 2014 majoring in Electricity Installation. I do not go to higher education or college, because of economic factors that do not support, because I am 5 brothers and my first child, my brother 4 people who still go to school all, I do not want to charge parents then I choose to did not go to college, and I worked according to my ability.

 I once worked at a brown sugar factory to work as a security in one of the V-rated hotels in the city. for now I have no longer work as a security and I am now working in cyberspace, can be said to sell in cyberspace (onlineshop). What I sell here is agate Indonesia, such as red cempaka, jade aceh, and bacan.

 My hobby is martial arts (pencak silat). I have developed my hobby since sitting in elementary school. I had several times participated in the race event at school, city, and aceh province. the best achievement I have ever achieved is getting a silver medal (champion 2) in the event PORA (aceh sports week) in eastern kab.aceh tahun2014. 

There are several things that make me want to join in steemit, the first because I also like to write, and hopefully here I can channel my penchant for writing, the 2nd because I see see there are good opportunities in steemit. And third because I want to share information to all stemians wherever you are.

 I am very grateful to the steemian chapter langsa who has invited me to join and have accepted me as a member of steemian langsa. here I really expect guidance from my colleagues to continue to guide me until I really understand how to use steemit well.

 This is just what I want to say, more and less I apologize. hopefully the future steemian langsa increasingly successful. once again I thank you as much as possible for steemian chapter langsa.  


Thank You I Speak to the Steemit Community of Indonesia Specifically to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore who has supported me to be able to channel my hobby to my friends Steemian in Indonesia.

Follow@gobell 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @gobell

KEEP STEEM ON ME @gobell  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @gobell🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

@heiner thanks a lot for your concern for me

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit and have a prosperous stay

Selamat datang @gobell

iya @teguhrianto trimakasih banyak atas kepedulian anda terhadap saya

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

@lopezdacruz thank you verry much

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you very much my friend @imtiyaz4u . hopefully your day is also fun

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81