Przywitać by się należało kiedy się gdzieś wchodzi :) Would like to say hello when you go somewhere :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517293903622.jpg

Witam serdecznie, Zbychu mam na imię ale jak kto woli dla znajomych jestem Goli :) Kiedyś biegalem jak wariat za piłką, byłem bramkarzem i tak się przyjęło wśród znajomych powyższe zdrobnienie. Tak jak @camillos jestem z najstarszego miasta w Polsce czyli z Kalisza. Na steemie jestem dosłownie od kilku godzin a to wszystko dzięki koledze @camillos. Na chwilę obecną staram się ogarnąć co z czym się je i nie ma co ukrywać, że jestem żółtodzióbem. Pomimo tego że cześć większą część swojego życia wiązałem z piłką kopaną to nie o niej będę tutaj traktował a bardziej o kolarstwie szosowym, mtb etc. Od paru lat złapałem bakcyla na dwa koła a od dwóch lat na więcej wiatru we "włosach" czyli szosa i ściganie na poziomie amatorskim. To chyba na tyle, żeby nie pytać bez sensu wody.

Pozdrawiam

FB_IMG_1503754325066.jpg

Hello, Zbych, my name is but if you prefer for my friends I'm Goli :) I used to run like crazy for the ball, I was a goalkeeper and so admitted to friends with the above diminutive. Like @camillos, I am from the oldest city in Poland, from Kalisz. I've been on steem for literally a few hours and that's all thanks to my colleague @camillos. At the moment, I try to understand what to eat and what is not to hide that I am a greenhorn. Despite the fact that most of my life was associated with a kicked ball, I will not treat it here, but more about road cycling, mtb etc. For several years I have caught the bug on two wheels and for two years on more wind in the "hair" or road and racing at the amateur level. It's probably enough not to ask the water without sense.

Regards

Sort:  

Witam ziomala z Kalisza. Już znalazłem tu kilka osób z naszego CITY.

A witam serdecznie, już myślałem, że nikt się nie odezwie :D

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43