Sort:  

very creative ideas with post @gnovik

Thank U ..

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

..... see you on Steemit :)

Well done,verry good. Who is married the older man or the younger man. who is wearing the ring.

It looks very unique of showing a picture of yourself the eye tells more straight to your soul i love it! See us around here welcome and lets gather many friends around.You catch my eyes @gnovik

Hi ....

As a newbie here i don't know how to do it sir maybe in some time when i can learn so fast hehehe you may kindly see me on my blog i have my introduction with my selfie.Thank you.

Now i have finally learned to put my profile picture on my account @gnovik thanks for encouraging myself to discover it by myself alone i feel happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65