Late introduction: hello world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!

I gave a small introduction before but here's a proper one. I go by the nickname Fads, and my dream is to travel the world and learn as many languages my brain can hack haha I've made a few posts so far, mostly posted my poetry so far and a little political piece. I'm going to be posting more of my poems but also a little photography as well as food because who doesn't love food?! I will also be posting some health and beauty homemade remedies because I love everything natural. So far I'm really loving this platform, I didn't think I'd ever really share my work with people but the steemit community is very together and supportive. I've loved every moment of it and am excited to continue on this journey.  

Follow me and I will follow back, I would love to see your work.

Sort:  

Welcome pretty girl!!! 😘😘 I can teach you french! Which languages do you speak!? I sincerely wish you the best luck on here! Stay gorgeous;) xoxo

Thank you so much! Omg I would love to learn French it's such a beautiful language!!

Youre adorable I swear!😘
It is indeed! Do you know the app Duolingo? You can learn bunch of different languages and its interactive, super fun! xoxo

Aww thank you!! No never heard of it but I will definitely check it out! It's summer so I have spare time on my hands haha thank you for letting me know I appreciate it! 😁x

anytime pretty girl! haha I feel ya same here!:)) Do you go back to school in september?

Yup, for my last year then hopefully graduate! :)

Awesome! Last year in what?:)

International development with international politics :)

hi, welcome to Steemit!! the best comunity online!!

Welcome to Steemit. please upvote and follow me @wealth777... Thanks

Thank you I have followed you, feel free to do the same :)

Congratulations @gnasherr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you so much! I have followed, I'm looking forward to seeing your posts! :)

Followed and resteemed.

Thank so much! I have also followed you! :)

Welcome to steemit @gnasherr Your Picture is pretty... Just like you I'm new to steemit too. Don't forget to check out my profile and my Introduction post.

Thank you so much. I have followed you please do follow back. I will have a look at your posts and support! :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you! I have followed you and I'm looking forward to seeing your posts! Keep in touch :)

Thank you.. I hope you can feel comfortable here :)

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you! I have followed, feel free to stay in touch and follow back :)

We share a lot of the same interests. I like travel and food too. I have followed you.

Awesome! I have followed you back and can't wait to see your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85