You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zestwa introduce yourself post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I have chosen to feature your post on my blog, sharing it with my 2300 followers for greater visibility. I hope this helps to increase your followers and to get you started on the right foot on the platform.

BTW, I love The Big Bang Theory :D

May I suggest you visit this Discord link https://discord.gg/6GGP38H.

This is The Minnow Support Project, where they help new users to learn all about the ins and outs of Steemit.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you! That's so kind, I'm really appreciative of your advice and support. I love the Big Bang Theory too. I hardly ever watched it in the UK as it used to be on really late at night, then I came here and it was prime time viewing at about 7.30, bearing in mind that is 'really late at night' for people in WA! Now I'm a huge fan! Thanks again @gmuxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67