Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

GM.jpg

I am newbie and its my pleasure to join steemit. I'm from Lahore, Pakistan and I'm doing bachelors Degree and my hobbies are reading the articles, using social media, watching videos & movies, Making money online (Data Entry Work, Ad Posting ) and much more.

Thank you Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gmirfani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Gmirfani . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Dear Chrisx, I want to get success in steemit so guide me how can I do for it.

explore, test, understand, fail, improve :-)

Hi there Gmirfani ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thanks and nice to meet you too!

Hello Gmirfani
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hello Gmirfani - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @gmirfani. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @gmirfani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hey there :D..You are welcome to steemit.. :D enjoy and follow people you like

Welcome to Steemit @gmirfani!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello~ gmirfani, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64