My first post. Let's get acquainted!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, let's get acquainted! My name is Zhenya, but friends call Zhmenka, I live in Ukraine. And since I came to Steemit for new friends and fellowship, for you I'm just Zhmenka.

I was invited to Steemit by my sister, she came here only a couple of months ago, but within two months managed to understand that in the community of Steemit there are many good, interesting people with different interests from different countries.
This is exactly what I've always been attracted to in social networks and other dating sites. I also like getting to know and communicate with new people. As they say others see and show themselves.

I really like to travel around the cities, visit night clubs, walk along the street with friends, in general, in one word, enjoy life, take everything from life !!!

I like to do selfies, to look at photos of other people, and my own. I will share my photos with you. Still I very much love the nature, a wood, a small river, mushrooms, berries, bugs, butterflies.

I like to wander through the forest, breathe fresh air and sink into my thoughts. Unfortunately, this is very rare, because I live in a big city and to the nearest forest is very far.

I have many interests. They are my pleasure to share with you in their next posts. And I'm open to communication on any topic.

Thank you for attention! With you was Zhmenka

Sort:  

Hi Zhmenka. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you Steven for the warm welcome.

Welcome Zhenya :) I followed you. I'm from Poland.

Thank you. I am very pleased))

Welcome to steemit @gmenka, you have good time to write in steemit, we will get around post of steemit feed

Welcome! I just joined myself. Looking forward to your posts.

Thank you, I am pleased.

Hi Zhmenka, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you =))

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your stay :-)

Thank you for your hospitality. ))

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I am pleased))

Welcome to steemit !

Hi there. Nice to meet you. I am new too, though I have been playing around with cryptocoins already.

Hello, I have no doubt that we will find many good friends here)))

Nice! Welcome!

Thank you, I am pleased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52