Introducing My Self To The Steemit Worlds

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

it's far my first platform in which i'm giving my introduction about my life. to start with, hey and hi to all steemit users and crew’s contributors.
I would like to introduce myself, my name is Aamir Hussain from a center own family of Multan, Punjab, Pakistan.
I did graduation in bachelor of information generation in 2013, From initial days of my lifestyles i was loopy about computers and their technology. I started learn with the assist of internet and that i were given sturdy command on internet safety.
I got passion about moral hacking and that i commenced learning and nowadays i have robust command on security threats and their solutions. In other facet i love nature and i love to go to to stunning regions of world and capture those moments.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit and hope you are doing great. I can see that you have a passion for hacking some system I do hope this won't serve as a threat to other steemians. Best of luck to you and have fun! =)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33