hello my name is Gusbely, followme @gmaktub

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Me
Hello my name is Gusbely Machado, very unusual, as it is because my dad is called Gustavo, that is the most reasonable explanation that gives me my mom jajaj. I am 26 years old, I was born on September 18, in Barcelona, ​​Anzoátegui state, Venezuela. I am Virgo sign, as they are ordered but I am not, I am nothing tidy, quite the opposite. I graduated in tsu in industrial relations, and I took a bachelor's degree in business administration, I work in an insurance organization, we ensure everything people need, home, cars, people, everything that can be insured.

Untitled.jpg

The good
I am a person who likes to share with the family, is very important for me, I also like to work, to study, to be able to surpass myself at professional and academic level, I like reading, watching movies, listening to music, talking and especially EAT, I live in That eating, is that food is something from another world, who does not like to eat jajajaj.

Not so good
I am messy, well the truth is that I am ordered in my disorder something like that hahaha, I am very hesitant, and half afraid for certain things, something I do not like and in which I am working, I really am putting myself.

What I would like
One of my dreams and I say one because the list is long hahaha, is to be able to travel, to travel the world, to know the different cultures that exist that are very different to the latinas, but mainly to go to South Korea, since small it is a Idea that I have in the head jajaja.

Because of the criptomonedas
The situation in Venezuela is not very pleasant to say at the moment because of the policy that has been handled, since it is not the indicated one, we are a beautiful country, with wonderful people, we have everything, but this government is breaking us, At an economic level it costs a lot to save, to think of having cars, houses, clothes, whatever with a minimum wage in this country is crazy, you can not. That is why I am looking for an alternative with the virtual currencies or criptomonedas since it is an option that can give excellent benefits in knowledge and especially in the economic, who removes and thanks to STEEMIT I'm going to korea jajaja.

Sort:  

does jajaja mean hahaha?....Super pretty! Good read. Sucks about the government. North Korea is probably not fun either.

no corea del norte noot!! jaja corea del sur!

donka donka ter billystan. corjoota basa del taco. gordito equalo big crunch. jajaja.

Welcome! Have fun!

thansk!!! thats want :)

upvoted and followed. you have 9 cents, how much is that in bolivars?

no much about 5000 mil bolivares or less

Get her some more $$$$ people!

I am new, I hope to get more through my post

Hello Gusbely, welcome to the platform. You made the right decision in joining steemit. Have fun!

Thanks, how nice to read that. i like!

You are going to love it here, Gusbely! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @gmaktub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

@gmaktub bienvenido a steemit. te dejo mi voto.
https://steemit.com/@cyclope

Welcome to Steemit :)

thanks!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15