You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full steem ahead- my first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Charlotte! LOL at companies don't want to employ people who are always tired!

It is interesting about the Chickens. My Brother-in-Law has a whole yard full of show Chickens that are treated like Royalty. (We are in South Africa).

And lovely horses. I myself is not so much a horse fan but my wife is an absolute nut for them. Even though we can't keep our own as we live in the city and she is highly allergic to horse hair (go figure) she is collecting all the Schleich Horse Figurines. I think she might actually have a Fjord in there.

Looking forward to reading more posts from you.

Sort:  

Thank you! That's so cool! what kind of chickens does he keep? We've had people take our eggs all over the world so it's really interesting to see what keepers abroad are up to.

I love the idea of the Schleich figures, I've got an image of a whole stable of them in my head haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65