Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180114-WA0037.jpg
Hello steemians this is me Glory Aniekan introducing myself. Am a student of university of uyo. Department of political science and Public admin. Why I choosed the department was I loved standing out of the crown to express myself.
I love dancing. I belong to two dancing crews. Since I was a little girl I had the talents of dancing I was always applaused everytime I danced.
I love writing. Am very good in fictions.
I love good music's. Specially country music. Am going to by best here to please my followers and others. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gloryaniekan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I can see the potential of your talent and I'm wishing for your success here. Welcome to this awesome platform and have a good one!

excellent publication, I liked very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un- sweet-work greetings.

OK,tanks alot

Hello @gloryaniekan ......I would like to extend a warm welcome to you.. I am glad you could join our community..

Since I was a little girl I had the talents of dancing I was always applaused everytime I danced.

Well i guess you should keep up with the good work. But i will urge you to improve on your post..
Try to make a mouth watering post with good lessens and morals to be learnt from it.
That has a long way to go @gloryaniekan

You will hit it just keep steeming and feel free to interact

Once again you are welcome
@strugzsteemit

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

you are very cool

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Welcome to steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63