My steemit introduction

Hello steemians i'm so happy to be a part of this community, i'm Glory James by name from Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria... I'm 24yrs old
Prisy Butter 20171011_084219.jpg

I love singing, dancing, praying, i'm God fearing... Thanks for accepting me, you guys should help me settle.
Cynthia Paulinus2 20170913_200811.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @glory001.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello, Glory, and Welcome to Steemit.
Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. My name is "James," without the glory!

Hi there gorgeous welcome to steemit nice to meet you. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

welcome to the community !! Wishing you to get success here . Btw I like your hair :)

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@glory001
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome aboard, I make funny crypto videos and I look fwd to see what you have to bring to steemit, good luck and enjoy!!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal, and you are lovely.


Hello @glory001!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

You are beautiful!! I am new myself, welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80