MY INITIAL PRESENTATION!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

¡HELLO STEEMIT!

Snapchat-1226915686[1].jpg

REGARDS!

Hello to the whole community of steemit, I am Rosisved Gloriana Rodriguez Reyes, I am currently 14 years old, looking forward to the 15, my family is composed of my parents (Oscar Rodriguez and Carmen de Rodriguez) and my older brothers (Carlisved Rodriguez and Osneiver Rodriguez), who are now married and have children, my family and I are faithful believers in the Lord Jesus and we serve him.

What I love the most is music (singing above all), but I also like to draw, do theater and I am very fond of reading, writing and poetry. I like dancing and dancing (although I do not do it very well), I do my best and I keep practicing; that is, I let everything flow and nothing influences.

I found out about the great opportunity to be part of the steemit family through my cousins (@ rypo01 and @ elisonr13), I know that they have done very well here and I also want to be part of that.

Well this is all we will see soon in my first video, there they will know me.

Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome on steemit dear...my best wishes with you...if you will work on it like your cousins,you will definetly do well as them. And yes you have a nice cute family.May god bless you..with regards @angeljuhi:)

Hola buen día bienvenida a esta comunidad steemit te deseo suerte feliz navidad .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63