THIS IS ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Hello Guys, my name is Gloribeth Garcia. I’m 21 years old. I graduated of customs administration on Simon Bolivar University (Vargas-Venezuela). Nowadays I’m working in my area and the truth is that I’m falling in love with my career everyday. Here a picture of my act signature.


[Source](picture taken from my Iphone 5)

I’m studying countability too, I would want learn more and more about the administration area. Ok, everything in my life is not just work and study, I have a lot of another passions like: read, drawing, sing and recently I’m venturing me into the writing world. Here, one of my drawings (in my post “un poco de mi” you will find another one), I know that I’m not perfect when I draw, but I do this because that makes me feel so happy and I relax a lot.
image1.jpeg
[source](picture taken from my I phone 5)

In this blog I would want to share you a Little of me, of my experiences, of my opinios about everything. I would like to know about you too so, you can show me one of your posts and we will know each other . See you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! That's a lovely drawing back there. You can also share some of your works in this platform soon. See you around.

Thank you so much! I really want to share more about that. I have another drawing in my first post. See you!

Yes checked the lovely parrot as well. 😊 looking forward to more of your works.

Glad to have you on the platform! I just followed you for some of your future posts!

Thank you!! I followed you back. See you soon!

Totally! See you soon as well!

Looking forward to your writing.

I invite you to read my another post called "music the experience that i will never forget"

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly.Join Steemit School at Discord to make new friends and learn more about steemit https://discord.gg/VYpxF8

Hi Gloribeth welcome to this comunity, i'm new here and I'm adapting to this platform, has my support from now and I hope to have yours, luck and many success, greetings, oh and how nice to meet such a beautiful flower here!!!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I draw too. Love your drawing.

welcome to steemit, Steemit is a relationship driven platform. It gets pretty lonely if you just show up to post and then call it a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65