Introduction

man-2181478_1920.jpg

This is the part where I tell you a little about myself.

I'm an anonymous silhouette who has been haunting social media for several years. As my content tends to be right wing, and I don't need internet randos affecting my law practice or getting their grey matter all over my hardwoods, I'll be remaining anonymous for now.

I come to Steemit to join the #PulpRev. I'm writing both a fantasy novel and a sci-fi series, and this platform looked promising enough to give it a go. While I probably won't be publishing at what full-time authors would consider pulp speed, I hope to keep it coming at a solid pace. Apologies to those of you who know me from Twitter who are waiting for my Fall of Earth sci-fi series, but I'm going to begin by focusing on my fantasy work here. Fear not, I'm still working on publishing the Fall of Earth as a novel, and I may add some tie-in serials here once the first book is off the ground.

I welcome all feedback, suggestions, trolling, and general conversation. I will not be employing sensitivity readers or editors for my serials at this time, although a future collected edition may be published with the horrified comments of professional sensitivity readers left in the margins for your amusement. Other than that, Damn the Edits, full speed ahead!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..!!
Followed :)

Looking forward to the stories, my dude. Welcome aboard the #SteemPulp train!

Welcome to the revolution! Let us make fiction great again!

FOR TO MAKE GREAT GLORIOUS DEFENSE OF MOTHERLAND!

Who watches the watchers? I've been a lurker of your social feed for awhile too. Glad to see you on Steemit.

Saw you on twitter so had to say hi here!

Howdy. Small story delay, content coming very soon.

Congratulations @glomarresponder, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17