Introduceyourself: My Experience with Steembees Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my wonderful steembees. I am glad to announce how I have fared being with you all.

IMG-20180126-WA0014.jpg

My name is Gloria Eze that is @gloeze, a proud member of steembees community on steemit. I am a graduate in Biochemistry from Delta State University Abraka.

I love watching movies, can stay up for days to finish any series - Marvel, Netflix, HBO etc. I love music. I sing in Church and will continue till my old age. 😊

My favourite colour is Green sometimes Purple. I play Lawn tennis in court and foot ball in my sitting room⚽.

IMG-20150309-WA0004.jpg

I am chartered as a chemist, a member of ICCON and Royal Society of Chemistry. I am also a farmer.

20171121_104738.jpg

I thank specially @samstickkz for bringing me into steemit and steembees. I have been a member of steemit for one month and seven days.

Other admins like @prechi, @sussan, @onos, @ewuoso, @amec etc are so wonderful in keeping the group active and helping members attaining great heights.

I am not going to say much but just to let you all know the team work is awewome. Even though sometimes it is to a particular set of people.

I love to help people especially the youths. I love people not to make mistakes in life but they are inevitable. The experience teaches best but can be costly at times.

I love to be happy and I love life.

I love my family so dearly and I love God above all else.

I must confess that my joining the steembees community has broadend my knowledge in steemit. The rate at which members are hustling is amazing. No one wants to be left behind and that is a good thing. The Hustling there is very real.

The admins are trying to bring every member to the steemit standars in posts and to basically enjoy steemit platform.

I would love the good work of the steembees group to spread across board and keep the love shared among its members for a life time. Who knows, you might just meet your life partner in steembees 😀

Thank you for sharing in my world.

Love you all.

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

greetings from a fellow African !

Greetings from Lagos Nigeia. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35