Introduction: Prodigal Son is Back!!!

IMG_20200726_124752_7.jpg

Introduction
Hi guys, i am ashamed to write my introduction post, though no regrets coming back because I am happy to be part of this wonderful community where learning never ends and cant wait to explore the so many cool communities.

I pour out my heart to all those who were affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, these time is the toughest for most of us, but we are gonna get past through this together,because we can do anything together . Obey government regulation on how to stay safe and protect yourselves, we have lost enough live already.

Background

My name is Ezekiel Imoudu Samson from Nigeria. I live in Abuja, the capital city of Nigeria. I was born into the family of Mr. Ezekiel Bamidele, I am the first son with six other siblings. My father is from Edo state,in Nigeria. I became the first son on 19 August, 1983 we led a decent life in Kano State which is one of the Northern state in Nigeria. We had to leave Kano due to religious crisis in the Northern part of the country, to my State capital which is Benin city.
I am a graduate of Ambrose Alli University in Ekpoma, Edo State where I bagged a degree in Medical Laboratory Science in 2008 and also did my Post Graduate Diploma in Biomedical Engineering in the University of Lagos.
I was married to a loving and caring wife on the 7th of September, 2017 and blessed with two lovely kids which I always pray to be financially bouyant so they dont lack.
This is a picture of my family

FB_IMG_1592036852215.jpg

How I got to learn about Steemit

So let's get to the more exciting part. I got introduced to this community by a friend @luckize and a brother whom I love so much. His name is Izekor Omoregie Lucky in 2017. At first I was reluctant but with just a click and few minutes spent on this site I gravitated toward this group and it's activities. I was actually interested when he told me it was a blockchain platform because I love anything that has to do with blockchain. Its unfortunate he is not really active here but I will do my best to bring him to reactivate his account.

This is an old picture of me and @luckize.
FB_IMG_1578158288868.jpg

I came back with the influence of @greatness96 to join #thediarygame and #the1000daysofsteem as there would be reward with #steem as time goes on.

Thanks @team2-nigeria for having me as your team member. I will not let is down.

Sort:  

Welcome back bro. Good to have you around.

Good luck with season 2 of the diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32