Hola Steemit! - blogtovert.com Introduced Me!

THE GLOBAL URBANI (4).pngme.jpg

My name is Ivy Jay, I am a Nigerian native and I'm a high school graduate who is waiting to apply to college next fall. I love travel related topics thus I want to attend a college that will offer me both high standard academics and travel opportunities.

I intend on applying to NYU (New York University) because they offer both.

                                 Some Of My Favorite Things
  • Sports: Gymnastics, scuba diving, soccer, badminton, swimming.
  • Music genre: R&B, pop, rap, and contemporary pop.
  • Movie genre: Horror, fantasy, comedy-drama, action comedy-drama.
I speak and understand three languages: English, Korean, and Hausa.

Hausa is a popular language both in Nigeria and in Africa

meta-chart (1).jpeg

I'm here on steemit to voice out my generalized opinions.
I guess this sums up things for now, till I come your way next time.

Sort:  

really nice post dear @globalurbanite

Thank you!! Glad it was worth your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12