You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our Third Campaign - LeaveALetter

Hello! Wonderful and inspiring! Thank you for the sharing. Just a short reminder to have a look to the reply of @introbot (53) as what he says is right the usage of introduceyourself is normally used only 1 time per account, we should think about a good alternative to spread your nice project =)

Sort:  

Hi @globalschool. Thank you as always!!!! Yes I did read the reply of @introbot. And it’s good to know at an early stage because I was not aware of it. So presently I will be posting under writing/blog/youth, since I think these tags suit our purpose the most. But if you do have any other suggestions, I will be glad to hear it. And in reply to your earlier reply from @jnmarteau I currently don’t have a discord account, so please bare with me through steemit. Take care
-Love Stranger

Greetings my friend, I see you started with new hashtags good work, I'll hopefully be available more soon to give more help! All the best and take care, Jean =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36