You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

I welcome you to the steemit community with much love. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Sort:  

I'm a minute into your posts and I've already flooded my room with drool! lol

lol..... That is just good for you. So enjoy them. Do try out the recipes and you'll enjoy the dishes. All the best.

if only I knew how to cook! T^T
I'll see if I can get @puppyfight to help me make some of these over the summer!

If you show interest, you'll definitely learn how to cook. I hope @puppyfight helps you out.
Do take care of yourself @ztk211

Thanks @globalfoodbook! Take care and keep up the awesome food posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66