Sort:  

Nice to see articles about kombucha & coconut water on your blog! Keep writing about these kinda topics! Have you ever heard of chaga? (Inonotus obliquus) It grows naturally where i live, and a lot of alternative people here use it for boosting their immune system. It should be right up your alley for topics to cover! :)

Many thanks for your kind words @xtetrahedron
Yes, I'll keep doing my very best as I love sharing knowledge!
I know that chaga is a type of mushroom. I have written on the importance of mushroom which you can read via https://globalfoodbook.com/mushrooms-super-beneficial-fungi
I will do my research on chaga specifically and share my findings with the steemit community. Although not immediately cos I have a lot on my plate right now. Anyways, I have followed you so I can notify you when the article is up.
All the very best to you and I also look forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69