CELEBRATING 500+ FOLLOWERS


Celebration Mood Activated


I am happy to announce that I have reached the "500+ followers" milestone and I am just all over the moon! A big achievement I must confess especially on a platform that is pretty new on the social media space.

Upon embarking on this amazing journey and the never-ending steemit environment, I was less equipped on how it works, what to encounter and how other fellow steemians would accept me in their midst. Fast-forward few weeks later, I am super excited to announce that "steemit rocks". 

"Steemit is simply the right community to be part of", and I am glad to have found myself in this spectacular platform with great and amazing people from all round the world.

After being continuously active on steemit for the past two weeks, I must attest that I have gathered a lot of information from the more experienced users. Among other things I learnt are the importance of relating with other members by commenting on their posts, upvoting their posts and resteeming their posts. By so doing, you are not only engaging with great minds from all over the world but also exposing your blog to the reach of the outer world. By so doing, you can also connect with people that share similar interests with you.

Much as I know that it's been a bit of hard work trying to connect and relate with other members on the steemit community, I must emphasise that the REWARD is quite PHENOMENAL and definitely worth all the time you "have and/or yet to" spend on steemit. Even though it can be tough to be actively engaged on this platform due to other work or personal activities, yet, I encourage you to wisely and actively utilise every single moment you spend on this great platform as the "Future is very Bright".

This journey wouldn't have been great without the great people that have been following my page, upvoting and resteeming my posts and I am so proud of you all. 

I am proud to applaud all my 500+ followers whom I would have loved to mention everyone individually. But listing all my followers on this post means that I will need a very long form to contain all the names 😄😄🤣

Even though I haven't listed you on this post as my follower, please do know that I appreciate you from the bottom of my heart. Many thanks for all your amazing support and I continue to hope that this platform treats everyone of us great. Much as I am enjoying every time I spend on steemit, I am also optimistic that both my existing and potential followers do enjoy every wonderful goodies that steemit offers.

Please feel free to COMMENT, UPVOTE & RESTEEM my posts!

For instant updates on healthy food recipes from all round the world and health-related articles, please feel free to FOLLOW  @GLOBALFOODBOOK


I wish you the very best in your endeavours!

With so much love from Blessing 

Globalfoodbook

Sort:  

Congratulations @globalfoodbook 😊 500 Followers are really a lot and it's a huge number you are definitely allowed to celebrate 😉 Keep on steeming 😊

Many thanks @starflyer-9000
I'll definitely keep steeming.

Well it would somehow be strange in case you would stop steeming after such a big milestone 😃 But it's good to know that you'll definitely keep on steeming in future 😉

There is no going back at all and I hope you too will keep the fire burning.
I have just followed you to keep connected and I hope you do same! 😄

Thanks a lot @globalfoodbook 😊 I'll definitely keep on contributing to this great Community so that we'll probably see each other around 😉
I just followed you as well. So let's get in touch soon 😊

Awesome! Let's keep steeming! All the best to you!

thanks, wish you the same 😉

Congratulations ... ! On to the next milestone of 1000 followers!

Congratulations! I literally just published my "250 followers!" story at the same time as this one by you! Isn't this freaking exciting? Don't you just want to run outside and yell loudly "GET YOUR ASSETS TO STEEMIT.COM, PEOPLE!" and enlighten the rest of the world to this awesome place?

WoW! What a coincidence! I am happy to learn that you are also rocking it here on steemit. Let's keep steeming bro.
All the best.

Life is good in the steem! See you here!

@sircork I have just followed you to increase your followers to 251 😄 😄

Very good...soone you have more :)

I hope so! Many thanks.

Good and soon :))

I believe. Many thanks

I believe too ;)

Congratulations!! Muyi Importante.. Absolutamente

Much appreciated! Gracias Gracias!

well done on getting 500 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30