Hello all !!! would like to introduce ourselves to Steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone and I want to introduce myself to the Steemit community!



I want to meet you! Ever since I joined Steemit. I want to tell you not much about myself. I myself from Ukraine and Kiev. I work as a chef in one of the best restaurants in Kiev. In the cooking industry, I am over 7 years old. From the age of 16 I went to work in the kitchen. And I decided on Steemit to create my culinary blog, and surprise you with grandiose recipes that will make you enjoy what I do. So if you are a kitchen supporter, be sure to subscribe to my blog! And as if you love to cook, join too. After all, for me, every participant who joins and will read my blog will be important. I hope I succeed, and I will be something to stand in this community! Thank you for your kind attention and your good mood.



Thank you for reading. Follow me and get to know more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thank you to all of you!

do not forget to follow me and up vote thank you
FOLLOW ME @global.steem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @global.steem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi and welcome to steemit

Nice introduction, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Great welcome... Nice Pictures ...

A warm welcome you too the steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep it up.

Hey global.steem! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to Steem, @global.steem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have been enjoying it so far :) I do like to cook, and those look like some damn tasty meals. Hope you've got more where those came from!

welcome to steemit global-steem. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94