Hi everybody, this is gLineroSuárez, first post on Steemit THE IDEAL SOCIAL NETWORK

Hi Steemians! I decided to make my first Steemit post, I'm sure you will have fun running through it :p

First my I'm not a robot photo

 

As you can see I suck at painting, drawings are definitely something you won't find on my posts, I really appreciate art though!

Famous leaders inspire me, and history fascinates me! since I started playing videogames like Age of Empires or Total War (Rome Emperors Edition I really like that game) and I think that take us to the second part of this post:

Hobbies

Sports

I'm a sport fan specially tennis (dude have you ever play it? so awesome!)   

 I really like most sports and that's because I'm a competition junkie 

Do you guys think poker and beers could be a sport? 

I think yes! look how I won a last round all in with shitty pair lol 

Gaming

Ok this is getting serious, I love video games that's all, last two games I played:

three words: exquisite, perfect, masterpiece

I really loved the musiiiiicccc, the plot, the characters, everything  2B

The oder:

Do you know someone who had died more times than thig guy?:

Yes, of course Krilin but bitch plz.... First time I played it I was like OMG this game sucks but then you get used to it and enjoy it, an awesome game.

Entrepreneurship

The reason why I got here, I like blockchain and cryptocurrencies, I trade on Bittrex midterm, this is the last coin I invested in:

any advise?  btw look at the current Bitcoin price, going moon!

I got some projects on my mind, I'm currently working on an App, I want to change the way people communicate (I wil talk more about that on my upcoming posts), are you an IOS or Android user? tell me which one you think it's better

I know every person has something special  that no one else has, so if you want you can chat me and maybe we can help each other to achieve our objectives. 

Music, series and movies

I wrapped these three topic in one cathegory to prevent this post from getting too long,  this are some of the bands I like: whay do you think about my selection? it was really hard to choose only 4, I don't have a favorite band, I enjoy every one of them!

Let's talk about tv shows, this one was a bit easier since I don't watch many tv shows;

1. Classic, 2. Awesome, 3. Thrilling, 4. Favorite character all times (Light obviously) btw did you already watch Death Note movie on Netflix? if don't, don't do it  I couldn't stand it, it's bullshit .

Lastly, I will share some of my favorite movies

Talking about bullshit I have to mention the 7th Star Wars episode

I could continue to talk about this all my life but we're running out of space so...

Me

Guys I hope you had fun knowing a little bit about me and my likings, if you are interested in any of the topics I wrote about on this post you can follow me because I will be posting more about it, 

you can follow me on twitter too https://twitter.com/GaboLinero?lang=es 

or chat me on facebook https://www.facebook.com/gabriel.l.suarez

see ya guys! here are some photos about me

  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You got an upvote by @cryptokraze.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

I appreciate your comments, this will help me to focus my upcoming posts, I'll definitely post things people will find useful.

Glinerosuarez welcome to steemit world.

todays best post.
help me and help others too.
comments,upvote and follow me .
i will revert this kind action with kindness.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hmax/bitcoin-scams
be in touch.

hey you are so kind!

great post with a lot of information :)

Congratulations @glinerosuarez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @glinerosuarez
following you now :)
follow me back pls :D

You can count on that!

Welcome to Steem @glinerosuarez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86