Allow myself to introduce...myself.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Im a small business owner and Ive basically become obsessed with cryptos and decentralization. Im just trying all the things and Steemit is a thing. Id love to develop a decentralized platform in my genre (I run an outdoor boot camp company) but I havent come up with a model for that yet. Hopeing the more I get to know the space something will jump out at me. Im a libertarian that flirts with Anarcho Capitalism but got tired of the bickering on Reddit. I look forward to your upvotes! 😉

Sort:  

Welcome! Does your outdoor boot camp company have a website? You will earn more info if you can verify any information about yourself to the community.

earn more votes I guess :)

Sure, it's http://bootcampannapolis.com. Any ideas would be great.

yeah, add your website and I would love to visit it 😉

Did so above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46