STEEMIT ! Here I Come!..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to STEEMIT Community. My name is Glenn Tagle. Residing in Cebu, Philippines. Im new to steemit and I'm looking forward to have more friends in here and read interesting articles from everyone.

a.jpg

About me:

Student
I am a hardworking student taking up BSECE or Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering at Cebu Technological University Main-Campus in Cebu, Philippines. My first 3 years in college was hard because I never developed a good study habit. I'm like those typical students who just go to class to listen and leaves without knowledge on the subject. But after realizing how bad my grades are. I developed a study habit for myself to improve my grades and to make my parents proud of me.

As a Friend
I am an optimistic an optimistic type of person. I always see the positive things to my friend even in their worst times. I always encourage my friends especially when they are down. I know its not a big help for them but I keep on encouraging them not to think of something that is not good for themselves.

What I Like
I like those people who greatly appreciates little things in life, who is contented in what they have and has a goal in life. I like to talk to strangers and know everything about him and be his/her friend. I like exciting and challenging things, like travelling to places I'm not familiar with. I am also an adventurous person. Especially in exploring things I didn't experienced yet. I also like doing electronic related things. I'm a fan of micro controllers too.

My Dream
My dream was to be a successful Engineer. I want to help my parents especially in finances. They are my source of motivation to achieve my goals in life. Also, one my goal is to help those people who is struggling. For me, its beautiful to see the people helping each other.

I want to have plenty of friends here :)

#introducemyself

So that's me! Thanks for reading :)
Don't forget to follow me. Have a Good Day !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou :)

Welcome on board

Thank you :) Have a good day !

Welcome!

Welcome here on steemit :D Hope you will have a great time here nad find a lot of new freinds !!!
It sounds hard to be an Electronics and Communications Student ... but would ove to now your study habit cause I think I have the same problem with sitting in class and walking out of it with nearly nothing learned ^^

Looking forward to your next posts!!! Greetings!

Thank you, I also looking forward for your posts. Engineering is hard :) make your own study habit too.

Welcome , nice meet you , best of luck:)

Thank you :) nice to meet you too !

welcome dear... seems we both new on this awesome platform... hope u don't mind if I add u up ☺

Sure friend :) gonna add you too ! Thank you :)

Congratulations @glentoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello welcomte to steemit

Hi :) thank you !


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Thank you :) sure.

Hello bienvenido al steemit

Hello too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65