Hello Steemit, I'm Glens. Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

glens.jpg

Hello Steemit!

Before I start writing content on Steemit, I want to introduce myself first. Like the proverb "Unknown Then No Love". How could you "FOLLOW" me and "UPVOTE" my content without you know me? Ordinary people call me Glen. Born 25 years ago in Amsterdam, the same city as the birth of my father. While my mother was born in Italy. Yes, they met accidentally while on vacation on the island of Bali - Indonesia. But now I live in Murcia - Spain with Father, Mother and my brothers. It's been 3 years since we moved to Murcia since my father moved here. I was the first of three children. My father is an architect, while my mother is an elementary school teacher.

Oh yes, I have a hobby collection of antiques that I usually get when I travel. In addition, I am also active in a youth organization engaged in waste processing which is often regarded as a problem by the community, we magic into goods with higher selling value.

This valuable science I got when I went to England to represent the school in the exchange of students. Maybe I am among the most fortunate in my school, because only I get the chance. This is amazing, because this is my first experience going abroad in an education course. There are a few funny stories that are memorable there, when I have difficulty speaking with them and only with sign language like a statue that can only move, Lol.

I hope by joining Steemit community is to add friendship as well as experience, and spread the knowledge I have and hopefully useful. Maybe at this time, Steemit is still not known to many people, but I am sure one day will grow and develop quickly and even become the best Social Media. I am glad to have been a part of this Steemit community. Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi Glen nice to meet you and welcome to this awesome community. Keep up the good work and good luck. =)

Welcome to steemit. Hope u have a great stay

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @glens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42