You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself

Welcome to Steemit, @zionschum1234567.

Zion is a pretty distinct name. I've not heard of a person named that before, so I'm sure there's a story behind it. :)

I've never been to Wisconsin, but I did live in Southern California for a total of seven years. Weather is good, lots to do, beaches are okay. If life wasn't so expensive to maintain, my wife and sons might have stayed. As it is we moved back to Oregon where I grew up.

It sounds to me like you have a good attitude and a plan for how to navigate Steemit. I would say that having a range of topics can't hurt, especially if it helps you keep from feeling like you're in a rut. Blogging about the same things day in and day out can do that.

I wish you well in your Steemit journey. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49