Greetings Steemitians

Hello there,

I am new in the site. I am a Venezuelan that has been collecting identification cards for about 13 years when I left Venezuela for the US. After that, without planning it or actively looking for it, I have lived in England, The Netherlands and Italy. I am now back in Amsterdam. The city of canals, bikes and rain towards which I have developed a crush.

Amsterdam.jpg

I love diving. I love the weightlessness under the see and the sound of the air bubbles leaving the respirator. I love the mix between total indifference or curiosity that marine life shows towards the large and noisy land animal who dares to enter their world. And I love turtles!! Here you go a turtle for you:

Birds attack me. True storieS.

I took some months out from work and went travelling around South East Asia (and a bird attacked me).

I have been spinning around the sun, in my current form, for quite a while now. I am single and I am becoming kind of a serial first dater (no fault of my own of course!!), from which I have more than one funny story that I might tell you later.

Looking forward to reading about you!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gladyssucre I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you botty!

Congratulations @gladyssucre! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenida!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me encantó tu introducción, felicidades!!! No sabía de tu amor por las tortugas :-)

Hola Gladys , me encantó tu presntación, tendrás muchas historias que contar en tantos viajes.
El video de la tortuga espectacular , saludos y bienvenida

Hey welcome to the steemit community. You've had a lot of fun experiences I presume. I hope all your wishes come true and that you stop getting attacked by birds :) I enjoyed reading your intro.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hi kingbach, thank you. I just followed you.

Welcome to the Steemit family!^^

Hola yo también soy nuevo por aquí, (Se habla español) puedes visitar mi post de presentación si gustas, saludos desde México

hola cyb. Ya voy a entrar a ver tu post

Congratulations! Keep it up!

will try to! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you daveks!

Welcome =D Follow me :)

Ya te seguí Luis!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56