Sort:  

Oh, wow, thanks for the follow! I'll do the same, you seem like a very interesting person.

As for the communities here, I'm still kind of hopping around from place to place just following people who seem interesting. Your best bet is to just check out each of the trending topics, even if they aren't something that you tend to find yourself interested in. You'll be surprised at at what you find. for example, I just got through looking through posts from the trending topic "aceh". I had no idea what Aceh was, but it's trending so I thought there must be something to it. So, it turns out that Aceh is province in Indonesia and the people posting from there are pleasant and love showing off beautiful pictures of their country. I found that the way that they describe their country and people is vividly descriptive and fascinating.

That's the beauty of Steemit, there are so many new things to discover that you wind up discovering more about yourself along the way.

I'm looking forward to seeing what you post in the future . You'll see me again in your responses! :)

Isnt this just lovely?
Your comments are almost as lengthy as a post itself... Haha.. I will check it out soonest. Thanks again

Haha, sorry about the wall of text. I've spent too many years on reddit and have developed some of their bad habits, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58