You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i am swati singh from india

Hello, Swati! Welcome to steemit. I am also interested in science, and especially interested in "life!!" ;)) What kind of "science" do you like? Computer science? I tried to learn to code for a bit, but stopped bc of beginning a different job, but I enjoyed it and would love to continue... Anyway, enough outta me.. My buddy does a contest on here for new folks to connect and have the chance to make a bit of coin, and even the chance to win Upvotes for Life with Steem Basic Income! So yeah, here's the link: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome. I did the contest a while back and it was very helpful when I was new and the people I met are still there for me today! So again, welcome, and I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53