You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOW A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME (PRESENTATION)

What's up, man! Welcome to Steemit! What type of music do you play/ what instrument? There is a biiiig music communty on steemit--also many goo dways to get to know people (and also make Steem Dollars lol) . I wante d to pass along a link to a contest my buddy's doing to get new people acclimated to steemit and to possibly earn a share (or shares) in Steem Basic Income: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome... Check it out!

Sort:  

thank you for your welcome friend I will stop by your bolg and I will be seeing your pos and with pleasure I will vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86