You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In private

Beautiful photo :) The mountains both terrify and awe me.. I have not really been to mountains such as those, though, for many years. Even though I can see one such mountain from my window!

Those are interesting visions you have... I too used to be interested in dreams. During my master's in psychology, I took a fascinating course one summer on dreams where we read Freud's Interpretation of Dreams an amazing book. We kept journal of our dreams for weeks, and the would attempt to "analyze" them (or I would, rather) by different methods.

You said you "drowned in a cruise liner in the Pacific?" You mean in a dream or real life?!? Sounds terrifying!

Sort:  

It was in a dream :) I remember even how I looked and what I was wearing. I had a pocket watch on a chain, I opened them looked at the time and then looked at the porthole. He sank under the dark blue-green border of the water. I was left with only a few minutes and I realized that the water was about to flood my cabin and I would die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29