How can evil look so goood?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

She is 5ft tall or more, shape like she was drawn by a compass, eyes like the clear sky on a sunny day, thighs like the trees of the rain forest, teeth like the curtains in a kings palace, smile that could heal a thousand souls and lips that would probably taste like sweet life itself. I was warned by the one who brought me to earth, to never yield or stare in those eyes or even think of tasting those lips and never let my heart drift for her or let me dwell in hers coz she is evil. I was warned to never let her wink at me nor smell her skin nor listen to her plea to go between her thighs, why? because i was told she was evil. I was made to never look her way, and if i look her way right then i must pray or pay the dues of lust by any means necessary, yes, anyway. With a being like this walking in our midst I THEN ASK MYSELF, (IF THE ONE WHO BROUGH ME TO EARTH) WAS SHE RIGHT WITH HER ASSUMPTIONS AFTERALL OR WAS SHE WRONG, this goddess they say is evil how then! yes how then CAN EVIL LOOK SO GOOD?!IMG_0503.JPG

Sort:  

ok, ok I see you lol

lol i see you too

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

hey man thanks and hope to get a follow back also

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Where To Post Your Articles

Be careful using the introduce tag for your posts because whales and bots will get you, and now you know we cant be having that happen to you lol aight that was my buddy advice for the day. truce out.

okay would do, thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48